Books five through eight of the Mia Mayhem series are now available in one action-packed, superhero collection!

Join Mia Mayhem on her awesome adventures as she learns to stop time, goes up against a mighty robot, uses her x-ray vision, and tries not to reveal her super-secret at regular school in this dynamic four-book collection!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Mia Mayhem chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This superhero boxed set includes:
Mia Mayhem Stops Time!
Mia Mayhem vs. the Mighty Robot
Mia Mayhem Gets X-Ray Specs
Mia Mayhem Steals the Show!

The Mia Mayhem Collection #2 (5 Book Boxset)